age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Mon 01 Sep

Sep 1 Widowed Gentleman Searching for Trailer Park Princess (18 - 35) (Lynchburg)

Sep 1 I want it all love passion romantic

37 Sep 1 DWM Looking to find a close friend 37 (lynchburg)

18 Sep 1 SINGLE... 18. 18 (lynchburg)

19 Sep 1 Women wanted! 19 (Timberlake)

36 Sep 1 Ever danced in the rain? 36 (Danville area) pic

26 Sep 1 Looking for something real; spam will be reported 26

55 Sep 1 Glass of wine 55 (smith mt. lake) pic

Sep 1 Seeking Awake Preparing Woman (S of Lynchburg)

29 Sep 1 New Start 29 (Moneta)

25 Sep 1 Curious Liberty Girl? 25 (LU)

22 Sep 1 Lets watch netflix 22

Sun 31 Aug

25 Aug 31 In Dire Need Here! 25

25 Aug 31 Make Out Buddy Wanted 25

61 Aug 31 looking for company??? 61 (lynchburg)

30 Aug 31 Married Professional Needing FWB 30 (Lynchburg)

23 Aug 31 I'm a good guy looking for a good woman! 23 pic

39 Aug 31 Go to Florida with me and enjoy the sunshine 39 (Lynchburg)

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 Sweet Caring and Lonely (Lynchburg)

Fri 29 Aug

51 Aug 29 51 yr.old, white, divorced, professional male looking for a nice lady 51 (SWVA) pic

Aug 29 Seeking a Bedroom Slut..!!!!!!!! (east of the burg)

Aug 29 looking for a fwb maybe more (lynchburg)

Thu 28 Aug

37 Aug 28 Older Man for affectionate younger woman 37 (Lynchburg)

32 Aug 28 Looking for curvy older woman 32 (Lynchburg)

Aug 28 Younger Guy interested in Older Woman (Lynchburg)

53 Aug 28 where have all the flowers gone 53 (Lynchburg) pic

28 Aug 28 looking for ltr possible marriage 28 (close by)

Wed 27 Aug

48 Aug 27 Something meaningful 48 (Bedford va)

Tue 26 Aug

20 Aug 26 LU Love 20

60 Aug 26 Bi looking 4 Bi 60 (Lynchburg)

Mon 25 Aug

30 Aug 25 After work stress relief - m4w 30 (24502)

30 Aug 25 no games no lies 30

Aug 25 looking for a fwb maybe more (lexington)

45 Aug 25 Mid-life request and question - is it you? - m4w 45 (Lynchburg) pic

42 Aug 25 little house in the woods 42 (lunenburg)

Aug 25 young buck for 30-50 year old pic

21 Aug 25 see a movie at regal? 21 (lburg)

32 Aug 25 looking for a good woman 32 (lynchburg)

36 Aug 25 girl wanted 36 (drakes branch va) pic

Sun 24 Aug

44 Aug 24 Busy Professional seeks occasional company 44 (lynchburg)

Sat 23 Aug

22 Aug 23 call it mother appreciation.. 22 (lynchburg va)

24 Aug 23 just looking for a friend/ maybe more later on 24 (lynchburg)

35 Aug 23 just moved back 35 (appomattox)

Fri 22 Aug

49 Aug 22 End of my rope !!!! 49 (lynchburg)

34 Aug 22 My wife wants me to find a gf. :) - m4w 34 (Forest)

Aug 22 seeking ltr and maybe marriage (keysville)

25 Aug 22 Looking for a blonde blue eyed angel. 25 (Appomattox)

Thu 21 Aug

29 Aug 21 Looking for a SWF friend 29 (lynchburg)

Wed 20 Aug

29 Aug 20 Married, Educated, Professional, Clean, Discreet 29 (rustburg)

42 Aug 20 Looking for sexy female for fwb friendship 42 (Lynchburg )

Tue 19 Aug

46 Aug 19 Seeking Younger Woman for Marriage 46 pic

24 Aug 19 Nerdy Ginger with a Box Looking for Companion 24 (Harrisonburg ) pic

Mon 18 Aug

26 Aug 18 Looking for you :) 26 (Lynchburg)

32 Aug 18 married and looking 32 (lynchburg area)

28 Aug 18 Great Christian man 28 (Lynchburg )

21 Aug 18 Army Strong - m4w 21 (lynchburg) pic

Sun 17 Aug

50 Aug 17 looking for bbw to spend time with and have fun - m4w 50 (lynchburg)

Sat 16 Aug

25 Aug 16 Looking for a stoner girl 25 (Lynchburg)

Fri 15 Aug

26 Aug 15 --- Lynchburg Mom for Tuesday Fun--- 26 (Boonsboro)

Thu 14 Aug

26 Aug 14 man of your dreams 26 (blue ridge) pic

38 Aug 14 looking 4 a gf 38 (any)

Aug 14 looking 4 gf (lynchburg)

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Needing a Friend (Prince Edward Co. )

Aug 13 Needing a Friend (Prince Edward Co. )

Tue 12 Aug

31 Aug 12 Country Boy Seeking Southern Belle 31 (Lynchburg/Danville/Sobo) pic

37 Aug 12 Friends with Benefits 37 (Lynchburg)

Aug 12 Fun Fun Fun (Lynchburg)

33 Aug 12 Lasting love 33 (Lynchburg)

Mon 11 Aug

39 Aug 11 looking for a good country gal 39 (VA)

Aug 11 looking for a female friends (farmville)

24 Aug 11 real guy 24 (lynchburg / farmville)

24 Aug 11 Liberty or LC girl??? 24 (Near Liberty U)

Sun 10 Aug

26 Aug 10 Lets see where it gos 26 (Lynchburg va)

Sat 09 Aug

35 Aug 9 wanna hang out tonite 35 (lynchburg ) pic

Aug 9 eat sum pussy (lynchburg)

Fri 08 Aug

Aug 8 Single to long (Lynchburg)

Thu 07 Aug

26 Aug 7 New In Town 26 (Lynchburg)

Aug 7 AT MY AGE, I AM LOOKING 4 MY LAST LTR (LYNCHBURG)

30 Aug 7 Looking for miss right not miss right now 30

Aug 7 Visiting Appomattox soon-Join me for drinks, dinner and fun? My treat

Aug 7 Poetic Friend Wanted (Old Forest Rd.)

Wed 06 Aug

19 Aug 6 Hi 19 (lynchburg)

40 Aug 6 Cuddle buddy wanted 40 (Lynchburg area)

32 Aug 6 Want to hookup and go camping?? 32 (lynchburg)

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Looking for poly-friendly female (Concord, Va.)

56 Aug 5 Massage exchange 56 (East of Vinton) pic

24 Aug 5 Liberty Girl 24 (off campus)

23 Aug 5 Virgin looking to lose it 23 (lynchburg)

Mon 04 Aug

27 Aug 4 Healthy Educated White Male Seeking 27

Aug 4 Married Women

Aug 4 Seeking Awake Preparing Woman (S of Lynchburg)

49 Aug 4 Looking for a Lady 49 (lynchburg and farm ville)

Sun 03 Aug

20 Aug 3 black male seeking white female 20 (lynchburg)

Aug 3 Playful, intelligent, broad-minded, unfulfilled? (Lynchburg)

33 Aug 3 Hedonism 33 (Lynchburg) pic

Sat 02 Aug

31 Aug 2 looking for a chill girl 31 (Concord)

29 Aug 2 looking for a badass girl 29 (lynchburg va) pic

28 Aug 2 One. More. Time. 28 (Lynchburg)

Fri 01 Aug

33 Aug 1 True Gentleman seeking mature woman 33 (lynchburg)

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 guardians of the galaxy sunday

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]